crafted by photobiz

Testimonials from Brides

Crystal & Josh - Nov 7th, 2014

"Tar and Kelly are absolutely amazing to work with! We used them for both our engagment and wedding pictures and we weren't disappointed!! The quality and prices you just can't find any where else.. They were always available to answer any questions I had and constantly kept me in the loop and made sure I was happy with the time line the day of the wedding.. Will definitely be using them again for other events and will always recommend them to other brides!! " Crystal & Josh - November 7, 2014

Katrice & Emanuel at the Grand Plaza

FIVE OUT OF FIVE STARS Words can not express how elated Emanuel and I are with the photos and video of our wedding ceremony. DigiTar absolutely captured our special moment. We are overjoyed with the final product. It was definitely one of the best days of our lives in large part because of them. We will treasure the photos and video for years to come. You can not go wrong trusting DigiTar with your special day. - Katrice & Emanual - Jan 17, 2015

Molly & Kris - May 10th, 2014

Tar and Kelly are a great pair! They kept everyone in line and made the process very enjoyable. We love them and will be using again for family photos in the future! Wedding: St. Pete Beach, Fl - Grand Plaza

Aaron & Tsuin - Apr 28, 2014

If you want to have amazing photography and have fun along the way, DigiTar Studios is your solution. Tar and Kelly were an absolute pleasure to work with and we would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for quality service. We live and work in Tokyo Japan so this was a long distance destination wedding. We were so lucky to have Tar & Kelly... Hopefully we can use them again somehow in the future!

Amy & Travis - Apr 19, 2014

Tar & Kelly were a pleasure to work with on our special day! For the months leading up to our event, they were quick to respond and answer any questions we had on the phone or via email. On the day of, we didn't have any stress regarding the pictures - they handled everything! They are an amazing team and very professional! We had several small children in our wedding party which can be challenging but they were so patient, connected with the kids and got all the photos we wanted. We received our photos much earlier than we expected. We can't say enough great things about them - they were a great choice!

Heidi & Tim - Apr 14, 2014

Tar and Kelly are an amazing duo and did an absolutely fantastic job photographing our wedding! They captured every emotion from happy tears, to huge smiles, to hugs, to laughing and everything else in between. Friends and family are amazed at how flawless and perfect the pictures look. Thank you Tar and Kelly....because of your talent of capturing every perfect moment at our wedding, we will be able to relive the best day of our lives by simply looking at photographs. Much love~Tim and Heidi AND.....we got an added bonus!! Tar and Kelly are now doing videos. They videoed our ceremony, and I LOVE IT....I watch it all the time!!! I highly recommend the video!

Rebecca & Bob - Feb 21, 2014

Tar and Kelly rock!! They were professional, knew the shots to take, and made all of the photography smoothly! We couldn't have asked for a better couple to take the photos of our special day! When we got the photos back we could believe how amazing they turned out!!! They captured all the memories we want to keep and share of that special day!!!

Nicole & Barry - Feb 20, 2014

Tar & Kelly, you guys were such a pleasure to work with. Both Barry and I love the pictures that you took of our ceremony, reception and guests. You both have great ideas for non-traditional poses and we still receive compliments on them. Your sense of humour made the day better and you definitely captured all of the best moments of the day/night. We can't express in words how much you made this day more memorable for years and years to come. Sincere Thanks, Nicole & Barry

Jennifer & Ryan - Feb 15, 2014

We couldn't be happier with the way that our wedding photos came out! Tar & Kelly were WONDERFUL & captured everything we wanted. They were willing to work with us on last minute time changes with no issues! They even sent our photo's out on a disk within two weeks following the wedding!

Ann & Allyn - Feb 08, 2014

Tar and Kelly are the dream team for wedding photography! They were very prompt with responding to any questions or concerns I had as well as contacting me to follow up with things prior to my wedding date! They are both very pleasant to work with An did an outstanding job on all of our photos!

Amanda & Ted Oct. 18, 2013

Tar and Kelly make a great team. They are efficient and genuinely excited about the pictures they are taking. Kelly is on point and keeps everything on schedule. Tar showed us a few pictures that he had taken and they were just breath taking. I cannot wait to get them back to see just how amazing they are. Correspondence with them was easy and I know they would have taken any pictures I asked them to. The pictures were a range from traditional to fun with everything in between. They are amazing people to work with and I would recommend them for any special event. So great and really fun people to work with. They made the awkwardness of taking all those pictures disappear! Amanda & Ted Gallardo - Grand Plaza - St. Pete Beach

Kendra & Ryan - Aug, 2013

Kendra & Ryan Conlon - Grand Plaza - Aug 2013Choosing a photographer is one of the biggest decisions you‘ll make when planning a wedding. Fortunately, this is a decision you can quickly check off of your lengthy to-do list! DigiTar Studios is simply the best! There is a reason they come highly recommended by venues and couples. We heavily relied on those recommendations in planning our Florida beach wedding from afar in Texas and couldn't have found a more perfect photography fit! Tar and Kelly are so creative, professional – yet fun, and truly capture all of the magical memories and emotions of your special day. Your wedding goes by so fast, DigiTar doesn’t miss a moment. You will fall in love with Tar and Kelly the instant you meet them to answer all of your questions. Their positive energy and extensive experience calms your nerves on your big day, because you know – they’ve thought of everything. They really go above and beyond: Tar even delivered our rings to the best man! They set up lights at sunset to capture silhouette shots, and literally ran from pose-to-pose to make the most of our time and get that perfect angle. They are reliable and committed from the first shot they take, until your amazing-quality photographs are beautifully displayed on your walls. Their dedication and passion shines through in their work. They became part of our family, effortlessly blending in to our wedding day. We can't thank Tar and Kelly enough for artistically preserving our love story. There's no need to have a second thought about this priceless decision: go with DigiTar! You won't regret it and will have precious photos that will last a lifetime! --With heart-felt thanks, Ryan and Kendra.

Amy & Jaime - March 2013

Amy & Jaime Adams - March 2013 - Grand Plaza ResortWords can not EXPRESS what great work both Tar and his wife Kelly do! I had these two wonderful individuals for my photographer(s) on Mar.13/13 at the Grand Plaza Hotel on St.Pete's Beach. Being from Canada and having lots to chose from, I chose Digitar photography because once I viewed there website, it captured me and I knew from looking at there galleries that there skills and photographer work was what I wanted for my "special" day. Also, the price for their work is AWESOME! Not only did we have breathtaking pictures of our wedding and of the sunset on St.Pete's Beach, the price was EXCELLENT. Both Tar and Kelly have great personalities and work great as a team. They strive to provide to meet your photographer needs of your "big" day and as I said before, they captured gorgeous sunset pictures. Tar is the lead man who will spend all his time taking the pictures and ensuring he has the "best" shots, while Kelly is keeping us on track and organize and filling in the missing pieces. Both my Husband and I will never forget how Digtar Photography made our "wedding" extra special and will never forget how wonderful they made us feel. We can not stress how GREAT they are. We have plan to have Digitar to take our one year anniversary pictures on St.Pete's beach in the future. For all you "soon-to-be brides" I want you to book Digitar for your photographers ...you will not be disappointed!! I rate both Tar and kelly a 11 out of 10!!!1 :)Words can not EXPRESS what great work both Tar and his wife Kelly do! I had these two wonderful individuals for my photographer(s) on Mar.13/13 at the Grand Plaza Hotel on St.Pete's Beach. Being from Canada and having lots to chose from, I chose Digitar photography because once I viewed there website, it capture me and I knew from looking at there galleries that there skills and photographer work was what I wanted for my "special" day. Also, the price for their work is AWESOME! Not only did we have breathtaking pictures of our wedding and of the sunset on St.Pete's Beach, the price was EXCELLENT. Both Tar and Kelly have great personalities and work great as a team. They strive to provide to meet your photographer needs of your "big" day and as I said before, they captured gorgeous sunset pictures. Tar is the lead man who will spend all his time taking the pictures and ensuring he has the "best" shots, while Kelly is keeping us on track and organize and filling in the missing pieces. Both my Husband and I will never forget how Digtar Photography made our "wedding" extra special and will never forget how wonderful they made us feel. We can not stress how GREAT they are. We have plan to have Digitar to take our one year anniversary pictures on St.Pete's beach in the future. For all you "soon-to-be brides" I want you to book Digitar for your photographers ...you will not be disappointed!! I rate both Tar and kelly a 11 out of 10!!!1 :)

Tar & Kelly with Teo & Tika - At Home.....We are so thankful of the hundreds of couples who have allowed us to create their wedding photography memories. We've included testimonials from this year's events for you to share in the overwhelmingly positive energy and praise!Kelly & I look forward to having your review added to our testimonials for 2011.

Ken & Laura - Dec. 02, 2012 - Grand PlazaTar and Kelly did a fantastic job photographing our wedding. We got all the pictures we had hoped for and-then-some! The pictures turned out great and we liked some of the special effects they do. They are really easy people to get along with and Kelly was just as pushy as I needed her to be to keep our wedding party on task. Thank you guys for the awesome job! Highly recommended.

Diane Goodwin & Lee Bough - Grand Plaza - Nov. 19, 2012We got married at the grand plaza on st.pete beach a week ago, and as we live in the UK and did all our planning from home, my planner at the hotel recommended Tar and Kelly at Digitar, to us and said how wonderful they are. Im so pleased we chose you for our wedding photography, the photos are amazing we couldnt of asked for a more beautiful setting that was photographed perfectly. Tar and Kelly are so professional and easy to work with and such lovely people too. I highly recommend Tar and Kelly at Digitar, to anyone who is looking for the perfect photography on their special day. Thankyou so much for everything.

Colleen Neumann & Todd Ford - Grand Plaza - Oct. 20, 2012DigiTar Studios.... AMAZING!!! Tar and Kelly were imaginative and fun with the shots they took. Not just the same old poses you see in everybody's wedding albums, but some new and creative shots too! They were calm and patient while keeping us all on schedule so we did not miss any photo opportunities. The value of their packages is unbeatable and I can't imagine having picked any better duo for our wedding day photos than DigiTar Studios. Thank you so much Tar and Kelly, and I will definitely recommend you in the future!!! We just can't wait to see our finished product!!

Marisol Soto & Joey Candelario - Grand Plaza - Oct. 20, 2012I was breathless when I received my pictures back from Tar and Kelly. They were absolutely beautiful and they captured the most beautiful moments and they funny ones too!!! ;-) My husband saw their pictures while visiting our venue and knew right away they were the right ones for our special day. He was right on the money!!! Thank you!!!!

Liz Cece & Greg Fallon - Grand Plaza - Oct. 13, 2012Tar and Kelly are FANTASTIC! Beginning with my very first email to Tar he was rapidly responsive and always excited to work with us! On the day of our wedding they were INCREDIBLE! They were on-time, friendly, fun, funny and professional! We had a large wedding party but Kelly was able to use her charm to keep us all organized and running on time so we could get pictures at all the locations we planned. It really was a blast working with them. They made me feel like a beautiful bride and we had a lot of laughs during the shoot. The final photos are AMAZING!! I highly recommend Digitar! Text

Bonnie Wander - July 26, 2012 - DoubleTree Beach ReortWe could not have been any happier with Tar and Kelly. They did an AMAZING job photographing our wedding! They were so efficient and professional. Guests at our wedding even commented on how impressed they were with them. We had the link to all of our pictures 3 days after the wedding and they are absolutely gorgeous! We want them all!We would HIGHLY recommend Tar and Kelly for your event.

Kristen Pybus - July 14, 2102 - Grand Plaza ResortTar and Kelly were fantastic! They were extremely helpful during the planning process as well as on our wedding day! This was a destination wedding for me but they were on top of everything. They are extremely professional and super sweet! They even got my pictures back to me in less than four days. I was at ease on my wedding day thanks to them. I would highly recommend this wonderful duo. They won't let you down!Kristen Pybus

Jill & Dale Brown - June 20, 2012 - Grand Plaza ResortTar and Kelly were amazing! We had a list of all the shots we wanted to make sure they got and without having to give them the list, they got them all. We were kind of in a rush, due to nasty looking dark clouds that were quickly headed our way, but they were so good about getting all shots and having fun with it. I was disappointed for the fact that we weren't able to get sunset pictures (which obviously is not their fault) but I was extremely excited once I was able to see all our photos and that didn't matter anymore because there were so many other great ones to choose from!

Joshua & Nicole Kuyejo - June 3, 2012 - Grand Plaza ResortTar & Kelly were awesome to work with. They are professional & very good at time management. It was nice to have someone directing the guests around to get the shots we needed. We wish we would had booked them longer looking back at the day! We have so many wonderful photos to cherish! A PLUS! Thanks again!

Lauren & Luis Ocasio - Grand Plaza - Dec 3rd, 2011DigiTar Studios could not have done a better job on our wedding pictures. The photos Tar takes will bring the memories right back. (and the tears.) Him and his wife are an amazing team. I have already recommended them to other brides in my area. They are on top of their game, and ready for what ever might swirl their way. Very professional and do an awesome job calming down a bride on her stressful day!!! HIGHLY HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THEM!!!!!!

Ashley & Ben Treadway - June 1st, 2012 - Grand Plaza ResortTar and Kelly were fantastic! They work great as a team to make sure that the job is done right and the pictures are beautiful! I could not be happier with they way they turned out and there are so many to choose from! I would definetely recommend them for your wedding! Very professional and affordable!

Kelly & Martin Praisner - Dec 14, 2011 - Madiera Beach, FLVery professional yet they made us feel comfortable. We were very specific about wanting certain things photographed. They were very accomadating and gave us just what we asked for. They listened to our plans, they did not just go ahead and do what they felt should be done. The photos were beautiful.

Dayna & John Ribnaker - Grand Plaza Resort - Nov 11, 2011Tar and Kelly St. Martin, of Digitar Studios, photographed our wedding on Friday November 11, 2011 at the Grand Plaza Resort in St. Pete Beach. Their creativity and extreme attention to detail is truly second to none. Their package pricing is the best in the area and their timeliness is impecable. Our beautiful photos were ready for our review within 4 days of our wedding so my husband and I were able to review them on our honeymoon :) They were fun to be around, did not impede on our "wedding space", and truly caught not only the important moments but the fun candid shots as well. We received just under 700 photos, all of which were absolutely PERFECT! My husband and I would recommend Digitar Studios to ANYONE looking for the perfect Photography duo for their wedding.

Carolyn & Eric - Engagement Session in TampaWow!!! My fiance and I are truly blessed to have had the pleasure of meeting and working with Tar and Kelly. We had our engagement photos taken on Friday and already have our pictures just 5 days later, and...they are beautiful! We can't wait to have them photograph our wedding! They were incredibly flexible and responsive by traveling to photograph us where we got engaged. They have an amazing way of capturing who we are as a couple, while also finding a variety of picturesque scenes. Kelly was even so helpful as to adjust my hair as it blew in the wind in order to make our pictures "just right!" I feel incredibly confident in saying that I know our wedding pictures will be beyond AMAZING! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Jacque & Todd - Doubletree Resort - Oct 1st, 2011 - Living in Kentucky and planning a wedding in Florida is difficult when you don't know the vendors. I had never met Kelly and Tar until the day of my wedding. I have to say I knew they would have great photos from looking at the website, but they were better than expected. My photos turned out fabulous and I could not have asked for better pictures! Not only did I have fabulous pictures but Kelly and Tar made everything so easy! They called me months before my wedding to confirm little details and the rest dealt with the wedding coordinator. They were funny and worked well together. Pictures didn't take forever like the do at some weddings and my husband and I were able to return to the party quickly! I am so thankful for everything these guys have done and would recommend them to anyone!

Arny & Holly - Grand Plaza - Sept 29, 2011 - We are from Wisconsin and we decided to do a desitination wedding...we received Kelly & Tar (Digitar) name from our wedding coordinator, whom highly recommended them. We are glad she did recommend them.... Kelly & Tar (Digitar) are very easy going friendly couple. They contacted us immediately when we had emailed them we were interested in there photography services and they call us a few times after to go over pricing and to get all the information on what was needed, then they followed up with us when time got closer to make sure they had everything on what we exactly wanted. They did what we wanted, plus more. The professionalism in Kelly & Tar (Digitar)working together to get the greatest pictures of the wedding, the people that attend, reception highlightes (cake, cake cutting, party enterance,rings etc) were all completed in the best quality of pictures I have ever seen. They are very detailed in their work, so they didnt miss a thing. We were surprised they only charged what they did because of the high quality professionalism of them working together we now have high quality pictures (and CD of our Negatives) that will help us remember the memories of one of the best days of our lives.We really appreciate all that they have done for us.

Tanesha & Demetrius - Grand Plaza - Sept 22, 2011 - Tar and Kelly photographed our Sept 22nd wedding at the Grand Plaza on St Pete Beach and were amazing! We were originally scheduled to have our wedding ceremony directly on the beach but the weather had different plans, this delayed our start time but Tar and Kelly hung in there with us and managed to get great shots at our alt ceremony site (which was a mirrored room). We did get to shoot our formals on the beach and they were incredible! The lighting was perfect and the background almost looked fake. We highly recommend Digitar and they will be our family photographer from now on! Bravo Digitar!

Jessica & Tyler - Doubletree Beach Resort - Aug 14, 2011 - Tar and Kelly were a pleasure to work with. The photos turned out BEAUTIFUL! They were true professionals and you didn't even notice they were there. They were very flexible and even extended their time with us. We couldn't have been happier. They truly captured the beauty and joy of our wedding day. They made me feel like a princess!

Amanda & Johnathan - Grand Plaza - Aug 11, 2011 - Tar and Kelly are amazing! They were professional and FUN! The photographs were ready to view just 4 days after our wedding, and they truly captured who we are as a couple. Our best man also appreciated their attention to detail, as they "photoshopped" out his pit stain. Many thanks to Tar and Kelly!!! :)

Sara & AJ - Grand Plaza - Aug 7, 2011 - I can't say enough about Tar and Kelly! They did an amazing job. They were so efficient and organized when it came to taking pictures. They knew exactly what shots to take and I didn't have to do a thing to make sure family/friends were ready to go. The quality of pictures are also incredible! I keep looking at them amazed. They also had a quick turn over time. My wedding was on a Sunday and by Wednesday my pictures were up online and ready for me to order. Everyone keeps commenting on how beautiful my pictures are! Thank you so much!

Sharetta & Raymond - June 19 - Grand Plaza...Tar and Kelly were amazing..!!! I highly recommend them to any one who is searching for the best photography.. Raymond and I were very much satisfied with the outcome of our photos, and they were so funny and nice. Very pleased.!!!!!!! Thanks Tar and Kelly..!

Samantha & Todd - DoubleTree Resort - June 18th, 2011Tar and Kelly are wonderful to work with! GREAT communication and have an "eye" for the right setting. Highly recommended! They are warm and friendly to work with and open to additional ideas on photo requests. Extremely professional and have a knack for working with little ones, such as flower girls and ring bearers.No need to look elsewhere..........I will continue to recommend using Digitar for anyone!Thank you Kelly and Tar for all the great memories!Kind regards,B. Middleton ( MOB)

Denise & Christian - Sheraton Sand Key - June 12, 2011Tar and Kelly were wonderful people to work with. They made our day even more special! Extremely professional and our photos are awesome. Our photos were ready to view in less than 3 days from our event. Very affordable.

Tony & Kim - Magione Italian Grill - May 28th, 2011Kelly and Tar were amazing in meeting all of our needs and more when it came to what we were expecting for our wedding photos. Not only were we completely happy with our proofs, but the speed in which our pictures were delivered to us was remarkable!! There is no doubt in our mind the next time we need professional photos, we will be contacting Kelly and Tar!! You made our day and you gave us beautiful memories! Thank you!!!!-Tony and Kim

Halle & Olin - Grand Plaza Resort - May 6th, 2011Tar and Kelly are wonderful to work with. They know what they are doing and I felt comfortable with them the moment I met them. They are fun and allow you the freedom to do what you feel is comfortable, but they have such a professionalism about them. The pictures came out absolutely amazing! We received compliments from everyone who saw them. We could not have asked for better photographers!

Erika & Kristopher - May 14, 2011 - St. Catherine of Sienna & Bon Apetit. Tar and Kelly are absolutely amazing people. Enough said! When I first met them I knew they would be perfect to shoot my wedding. They work as a great team and are willing to do whatever it takes to get great shots! The day of my wedding it was raining and wind gusts up to 40mph so pictures on the beach were pretty much out of the question. At one point they even offered to take us all (bridal party) to their house on the beach and take pictures there or to re-en-act the whole thing on another day. But I was willing to risk it and so were they!! We stood out in the winds and drizzling rain but got some amazing shots! Kelly was just as determined as I was. Their prices are very fair and well worth every penny!!! Highly Recommended!!!

Robin & Peter Lehner - DoubleTree Beach Resort - April 2011We both had high hopes for our beach wedding and Tar and Kelly far exceeded our expectations. We think Digitar Studios is the best that Tampa and St Pete have to offer. It's obvious that they love what they do. Our proofs were available in less than two days and we needed a box of tissues to view them. All of our friends and family could quickly and easily view our photos on their website. Their professionalism made the entire experience a memory in itself. Their calm and personal demeanor also helped relax our nervous jitters. All of our guests commented what a great team they are and loved the way they engaged the crowd. We can't thank them enough. We had a beautiful day at the Doubletree, a beautiful day at the beach, and beautiful photos to relive the experience for the rest of our lives.

Megan & Seneca - Bilmar Resort - April 2011I can't say enough good things. Service was excellent. Made me and my husband feel so comfortable! The quality of the pictures was incredible! I feel so lucky to haver chosen such an awesome photgrapher for our special day!

Lindsay & Miguel St. Onge - Shephard's Resort - March 2011Tar & Kelly are great! I am very pleased overall with the service I received. They made me feel comfortable and I had no worries on my special day. By the time we got home from our honeymoon our pictures were ready! As we watched our picture slideshow online we couldn't help but cry. Tar and Kelly were able to capture the wonderful moments that we will cherish for a lifetime! Thanks Tar & Kelly for the beautiful photos!

Melanie & Chris - Hyatt Clearwater ResortTar and Kelly are amazing! They're wonderful and fun to work with, and I am very happy with every single photo they shot. They captured everything! I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Anthony & Michelle - DonCesar ResortOur wedding photography experience with Kelly & Tar was amazing!!!They were both very professional, creative and kept us on track throughout the day. All of our photographs turned out even more beautiful than we could have imagined!We received with our package a CD of the proofs and a website for all our family & friends to view! The only problem we had was trying to pick which photos we were going to have printed because they were all so beautiful!They were able to capture all of our emotions in each photo and now we have to treasure for the rest of our lives!The best feeling was when we received our Story Book Album......I can't say enough for how amazing it turned out. We have had so many wonderful comments and it truly is a work of art!We highly recommend DigiTar Studios for any of your photography needs. Kelly & Tar are absolutely the best and it was a pleasure to work with them.Thank you so much!Michelle & Anthony - Clearwater FL

Beth & James - Grand Plaza ResortWe could not have had a better experience with a photographer!Tar & Kelly made us feel right at home. I initially picked DigiTar because I had seen that they won an award for their Storybook albums. I was incredibly happy with my album and the fact that DigiTar lays out the first draft for you because I wouldn't have been able to pick from all of the pictures!!If we had any problems it's that we had too many great pictures it was difficult to choose which ones to order.Thanks Tar & Kelly for preserving the BEST memories for us!

Kim & Brendan - Doubletree ResortWe found DigiTar Studios through a recommended list of vendors form our venue's coordinator. We checked out the website and were interested in the beach wedding photo package and reached out to Tar. He responded right away and was very personable through phone calls and emails. We stayed in touch with Tar and never felt like a single detail was missed. Our questions were answered and we felt comfortable with working with Tar, all of this was while we lived in Chicago and planned a wedding in St. Pete. We had an in-person meeting once before the wedding day and Tar showed us past weddings he had worked on and went through the contract with us. The day of the wedding Tar & his wife Kelly were very professional and efficient. We got in so many pictures with such little time.The final product was beautiful!Thank you so much Tar & Kelly.

Will & Amanda - Doubletree ResortDigiTar were very professional and provided a lot of really great pictures for a great price. They are unbeatable in comparrison to all the other photographers that we interviewed for our wedding in regards to price, personality and professionalism. They also had no problem lending a hand when we really needed one and were very polite and courteous towards us and our family.The picture package for the price was also outstanding.Thank you DigiTar...............Will and Amanda

Shannon & Matt - Grand Plaza ResortDigiTar Studios truly made my daughter's wedding on the beach an event we will never forget.Their photography is exceptional in every aspect. They knew exactly who to photograph, and when and where and what and even why and how. They made the entire wedding party and guests feel totally comfortable and at ease. The husband and wife team of Tar & Kelly are experts in the field, and work so well together.The sunset photos truly look like paintings and everyone that viewed the album was indeed in awe of the pictures that were taken. I can say completly that we were totally satisfied with their wonderful work.Many Thanks for all your efforts Tar & Kelly.Terry

Maureen & Steve - Island Way GrillEveryone was so impressed with the way Tar & Kelly did our wedding pictures.They were both so kind with their time and making sure our day was so special for my wife & I. We couldn't have had anyone better than DigiTar, their thoughtfulness helped ease us throughout the day and made it most enjoyable.As far as the pictures I have wasted almost all of my day online because I couldn't stop looking at them!!There is not one bad picture in the whole lot! They were the best.We loved all the different and creative shots as well as all the formals. Tar & Kelly stayed until they made sure we had every shot possible. We will always recommend DigiTar for anyone having an event worthy of photography.Thank you so much!!Steve

Tenina & Christopher - Grand Plaza ResortTar & Kelly were absolutly amazing! They are a great team!I can't believe how beautiful the pictures came out. They were great to work with, fast and friendly as well as very professional. They knew exactly what they wanted to capture and what I wanted. Everything moved so smoothly I couldn't have asked for better photographers. When I saw the outcome I nearly started to cry, the pictures were everything I wanted. Perfect in every way.They captured the most beautiful lights and sunset. I totally recommend this couple to Anyone!! They were very quick in sending me the proofs and negatives. Now the hard part is picking the pictures I want.

Ali & Dave - Sunset Vistas ,TITar & Kelly were great to work with!!From the first time we visited them at their studio till the pictures came back from the wedding, everything was perfect and went so smoothly. The pictures from the wedding turned out better than we could have imagined!Choosing Tar & Kelly was one of the easiest and best decisions we made for our wedding!Thank you Tar & Kelly.Ali

Tiffany & Hubert - Holiday Inn Harbourside, IRBExcellent, excellent excellent!!!!Very fun to work with, I absolutly adore my pictures. DigiTar Studios knows exactly what they are doing.Thank you DigiTarTiffany

Terra & Stan - Shepherds ResortDigiTar did the entire photography for my summer wedding and I absolutly LOVE my pictures. They truly did an amazing job with everything. My album is breathtaking, I get compliments from everyone that see's it.I couldn't have asked for better photographers.Terra.

Ryan & Bethan - Indian Rocks BeachWe booked a Destination Wedding through DigiTar Studios...........they were just the best!They helped coordinate everything from location, flowers, cake, caterers and the officiant.Our day was just PERFECT, the photographs captured every special moment especially the sunset pictures which were just amazing!Kelly & Tar were great to work with, their hard work and dedication made our day very special.Thank you very much,Ryan & Bethan. Wales UK

Melissa & Brad - Bilmar ResortDigiTar Studios are great photographers!Our photos really showed how great the day turned out. Kelly & Tar were on time, helpful with family photos and made sure they took our day as serious as we did.If their schedule fits yours book them today. You will not regret it.Thank you DigiTarThe Wagner's

Tammy & Chris - Grand Plaza ResortTar & Kelly did a beautiful job. We could not have been happier!!The turn around time getting the photos and story book back was great. My husband & I questioned whether or not to have a videographer. We decided not to have one and spend the extra money on the storybook. I was amazed with the storybook!It definitely tells the story. What a great keepsake.Thank You Tar & Kelly.Tammy.